Ukiah High SchoolUkiah Unified School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The Power of Partnership, Innovation and Learning
Breakfast / Lunch Menus 2018 - 19 » April 2019

April 2019

 
Available Daily: Salad Bar w/ crackers*, fresh fruit, raw veggies and potato wedges
 
  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Salad Chicken Caesar Chef salad Chicken Taco Salad Chinese Chicken Salad BBQ Chicken Salad
Sandwich PBJ Doubles* PBJ Doubles* PBJ Doubles* PBJ Doubles* PBJ Doubles*
  Ham & Cheese Sammies Grilled Cheese* Croissant Sandwich Grilled Cheese* Ham & Cheese Sammie
Burgers / Specials Veggie Burger* Veggie Burger* Veggie Burger* Veggie Burger* Veggie Burger*
  Chicken / Spicy Chicken Burger Hamburger / Cheeseburger Chicken / Spicy Chicken Burger Hamburger / Cheeseburger Chicken / Spicy Chicken Burger
  Burrito Pretzel Chicken Dog Galaxy Pizza* Turkey Corn Dog Pizza Sticks*
  French Bread Pizza Popcorn Chicken w/ Breadstick   Chicken Tenders w/ Breadstick Pretzel Chicken Dog
Pizza Cheese* Cheese* Cheese* Cheese* Cheese*
  Assorted Assorted Assorted Assorted Assorted
 
* Asterisk Denotes vegetarian option
Menu Items are Subject to Change without Notice.
Monday, April 1, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
Build Your Own Deli Bar*
BBQ Teriyaki Chicken Rice Bowl
Taco Bar* Chicken & Veggie Pesto Special Pasta Nacho Bar*
Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special
Pancake Sandwich Maple Pancakes Croissant Sandwich Breakfast Burrito Sausage Biscuit
Monday, April 8, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Buffalo Hot Chicken Sandwich or Salad Meat Loaf with Garlic Mashed Potato Taco Bar* Orange Chicken with Veggie Chow Mein Breaded Fish Fillet with Rice and Cole Slaw
Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special
Pancake Sandwich Cinnamon Pancakes Scone Waffles Sausage & Egg English Muffin
Spring Break - 04/15/2019 through 04/22/2019
Monday, April 22, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
  Chicken Tamale with Beans Taco Bar* Egg Rolls with Veggie Chow Mein Pupusas w/ Spicy Slaw
Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special
  Maple Pancakes Croissant Sandwich Breakfast Burrito Sausage Biscuit
Monday, April 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Build Your Own Deli Bar* BBQ Teriyaki Chicken Rice Bowl Taco Bar* Mac n Beef Special Pasta Banh Mi Chicken Specialty Sandwich
Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special Breakfast Special
Pancake Sandwich Cinnamon Pancakes Scone Waffles Sausage & Egg English Muffin
 
* Asterisk denotes vegetarian option